Innovians Technologies provides professional level Training for Certificate of Cloud Security Knowledge (CCSK), based on current industry standards, requirements and trends.  The expansion of CCSK is Certificate of cloud security knowledge. The CCSK is an examination based on web of an individual’s competency in key cloud security issues. The CCSK is a broadly recognized standard of expertise and is the industry’s primary benchmark for measuring and calculating the  cloud security skillsets. The CCSK was  lauded recently as the most valuable information technology certification in terms of average salary by Certification Magazine.

Features and area where used:

The CCSK is goal is  to provide  best practices over a broad range of cloud computing domains and understanding of security issues. As cloud computing is becoming the dominant IT system, CCSK is applicable to a huge varieties of IT and information security jobs in virtually every organization. The CCSK is strongly recommended for IT auditors, and Trust & Assurance Registry (STAR) program and it is even required for portions of the CSA Security.

Who can benefit from this course?

  • Business Managers, Executives and Professionals.
  • Critical Infrastructure Owners & Operators.
  • Information Security Professionals.
  • Information Technology Professionals 
  • Process Improvement Managers.
  • Control Systems and IT Engineers.
  • Ethical Hackers and Cyber Security Professionals.

Trusted by Enterprises across the Globe